Mike Morrison Memorial Open

The OLA and the OLA Foundation began the Mike Morrison Memorial Open in 2016 after the death of former OLA President and longtime lobbyist Mike Morrison in the spring of 2016. The goal of the outing is to bring together lobbyists for a day of fellowship and camaraderie while celebrating Mike's life and love of golf. We also recognize and celebrate other lobbyists who have passed away since the last outing

The 2nd Annual MMM Open was held on September 25th at Jefferson Country Club.

Photos from the 2017 Outing

We're grateful for the support of our sponsors:

Government Advantage Group - Reception Sponsor
Ockerman Consulting - Beverage Cart Sponsor
Tom Pappas and Associates - Player gifts
Governmental Policy Group - Tee Sponsor
Sean P. Dunn & Associates - Tee Sponsor
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP - Tee Sponsor
Sarah Morrison - Tee Sponsor
Ohio Council of Community Schools - Tee Sponsor
Frank L. Ray Co. LPA - Tee Sponsor
The Success Group - Tee Sponsor
Ohio Insurance Agents - Tee Sponsor 

Silent Auction Donors:
Jeff DeLeone
Victor Hipsley
Ed Kozelek
Kurt Leib
Tom Pappas

Skill Prize Winners
Closest to the Pin: Dan Floyd
Longest Drive: Zane Daniels
Longest Putt: Tom Parker

Winning Foursome
Dan DeMuth
Rhonda DeMuth
Dale Hays
Chuck Gioffrey

Special Thanks to the Golf Outing Planning Committee
Kevin Futryk, Chair
Don Boyd
Jeff DeLeone
Rob Eshenbaugh
Victor Hipsley
Kris Klaus
Lora Miller
Tom Pappas
Amanda Sines